Notify Message
News
Reika Fujishima / Oct 17, 2019


[FFXIV]
Azure Saints' Wake 2019 is coming on the 26th! Its that time of the year again that we hold a fun little gathering to celebrate, show off in-game glamours, hold some spooky raffles, and have some fun!
Join us at 8pm EST/7pm CST/5pm PST inside the FC Estate as we start with our costume party & take spooky screenshots amid the festive decor and return of the Azure Day Photobooth! Raffles will be present through the evening, and there's a special Ghost-Hunt minigame that will take place afterward around 9pm EST/8pm CST/7pm PST, which will require a team of Ghost-Hunters with keen eyes and fast feet to hunt down the notorious ghost that has been haunting the FC hall lately. Should the Hunters win, their entire squad will get terrifyingly good rewards! See you there!
Credits
Azure Infinitum Free Company Community. 2010-2019 Square Enix Co.LTD All Rights Reserved, Final Fantasy XIV Azure Infinitum is a Gaming Community owned by RA:N (http://www.runaroundnet.com)